School Calendar

STA 2016-17 Calendar

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Night of Fellowship
-
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Spring Play: Everyman
-
Fri, Mar 3
Spring Play: Everyman
-
Dismissal
Sat, Mar 4
Baseball Hit-A-Thon
-
Sun, Mar 5
Spring Play: Everyman
-
Mon, Mar 6
Rising Juniors Registration
-
Tue, Mar 7
Rising Juniors Registration
-
Wed, Mar 8
STA Choir Carnegie Hall Trip
-
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 16
Blood Drive
Gymnasium
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
Sophomore Retreat
-
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Tue, Mar 21
ACT: Grade 11 Only
-
Wed, Mar 22
English Honor Society Induction
-
Bienes Center
Thu, Mar 23
Fri, Mar 24
Dismissal
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Sat, Apr 1
Middle School Robotics Tournament
-
Bienes Theater
Powered by Finalsite