School Calendar

STA 2017-18 Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 12
Sun, Aug 13
Sat, Aug 19
Sun, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Powered by Finalsite