School Calendar

STA 2017-18 Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 28
Family Prayer Group
-
Chapel
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Dismissal
Sat, Dec 2
STA Entrance Exam (HSPT)
-
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 5
Family Prayer Group
-
Chapel
Christmas Vocal Concert,Dance Recital, Art Show
-
Bienes Center for the Arts at St. Thomas Aquinas High School, 2801 SW 12th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312, USA
Wed, Dec 6
Night of Fellowship
-
Thu, Dec 7
Fri, Dec 8
Sat, Dec 9
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Thespians-Cookies & Carols
-
Patio
Tue, Dec 12
Family Prayer Group
-
Chapel
Wed, Dec 13
Christmas Instrumental Concert
Bienes Center for the Arts at St. Thomas Aquinas High School, 2801 SW 12th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312, USA
Powered by Finalsite