School Calendar

STA 2016-17 Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Sat, Apr 1
Middle School Robotics Tournament
-
Bienes Theater
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Night of Fellowship
-
Thu, Apr 6
ACT Aspire Test: Gr. 9 & 10 Only
-
Gym
Sat, Apr 8
ACT
Sun, Apr 9
Living Stations
-
Mon, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 12
Dismissal
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
SAT Prep
-
Room 300
Sun, Apr 23
SAT Prep
-
Room 300
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
NHS Kickball Tournament
-
Practice Field
Wed, Apr 26
Fine Arts Signing Day
-
Bienes Studio
Thu, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 29
SAT Prep
-
Room 300
Little League Football Showcase
-
Football Field
Youth Musician Formation Retreat
-
Cafe & Chapel
Sun, Apr 30
SAT Prep
-
Room 300
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Dismissal
Sat, May 6
SAT
Powered by Finalsite