Calendar

Calendar Tools

  • Calendars
  • Academic Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Enrichment Classes Begin
-
Tue, Aug 29
Family Prayer Group
-
Chapel
JVVB-H-CALVARY
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
10, 11, 12 Parent Back to School Night
-
Classes
Fri, Sep 1
Dismissal
-
VFB-H-PIPER
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Family Prayer Group
-
Chapel
CC@CENTRAL PK
Wed, Sep 6
Thu, Sep 7
Virtus Training Class
-
Star Lab
Senior Ring Day Mass
-
Gym
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
South Florida FTC Kick-Off (Robotics)
-
Bienes and Cafeteria
Class of 1977 - 40th Class Reunion
-
Cafe, Gym, Innovation Center, Classroom
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 12
Family Prayer Group
-
Chapel
CC@CENTRAL PK
JVVB-A-ELY
VVB-A-ELY
Thu, Sep 14
Florida College Night
-
Gymnasium
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Calendar
Powered by Finalsite