School Calendar

STA 2017-18 Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Family Prayer Group
-
Chapel
Raider Night
-
Gym
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Semester Exams Periods 5 & 6
-
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Luncheon
-
Bienes Center
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Semester Exams Periods 3 & 4
-
Tue, Jun 5
Family Prayer Group
-
Chapel
Semester Exams Periods 1 & 2
-
Freshmen Uniform Sale (Last Name A-L)
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Jun 6
Freshmen Uniform Sale (Last Name M-Z)
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Jun 7
Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Girl's Volleyball Camp
-
Gym and Practice Gym
Tue, Jun 12
Girl's Volleyball Camp
-
Gym and Practice Gym
Wed, Jun 13
Girl's Volleyball Camp
-
Gym and Practice Gym
Thu, Jun 14
Girl's Volleyball Camp
-
Gym and Practice Gym
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 23