School Calendar

STA 2017-18 Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Junior Retreat
-
Robbins Preserve Lodge
12:30 Dismissal
-
Fri, Oct 5
Dismissal
-
Sat, Oct 6
SAT
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sunshine Invitational College Fair
-
St. Andrew's School, Boca Raton
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Sat, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts STA Jr. Thespian Showcase
-
Bienes Center for the Arts at St. Thomas Aquinas High School, 2801 SW 12th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312, USA