School Calendar

STA 2017-18 Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Faculty vs Seniors Charity Game
-
GYM
Tue, Dec 4
STA Family Prayer Group Gathering
-
STA Chapel
STA Instrumental Christmas Concert
-
Bienes Center for the Arts at St. Thomas Aquinas High School, 2801 SW 12th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312, USA
Wed, Dec 5
STA Vocal Christmas Concert
-
Bienes Center for the Arts at St. Thomas Aquinas High School, 2801 SW 12th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312, USA
Thu, Dec 6
Dance Christmas Recital
-
Bienes Center for the Arts at St. Thomas Aquinas High School, 2801 SW 12th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312, USA
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts Night of Fellowship
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15