School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Wed, Jun 2
Raider Night
-
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Semester Exam - Per 5
-
Semester Exam - Per 6
-
Freshmen Chromebook & Uniforms
-
Tue, Jun 8
Semester Exam - Per 3
-
Semester Exam - Per 4
-
Freshmen Chromebook & Uniforms
-
Wed, Jun 9
Semester Exam - Per 1
-
Semester Exam - Per 2
-
Distribution of STA Yearbooks
-
Wed. June 9th: 10am till 4pm - Thu, June 10th:10am-1pm - Friday June 11 9a - 12N
Thu, Jun 10
Distribution of STA Yearbooks
-
Wed. June 9th: 10am till 4pm - Thu, June 10th:10am-1pm - Friday June 11 9a - 12N
Fri, Jun 11
Distribution of STA Yearbooks
-
Wed. June 9th: 10am till 4pm - Thu, June 10th:10am-1pm - Friday June 11 9a - 12N
Sat, Jun 12
Distribution of STA Yearbooks
-
Wed. June 9th: 10am till 4pm - Thu, June 10th:10am-1pm - Friday June 11 9a - 12N
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Baseball Camp
-
baseball field and batting cage area
Tue, Jun 22
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Baseball Camp
-
baseball field and batting cage area
Wed, Jun 23
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Baseball Camp
-
baseball field and batting cage area
Thu, Jun 24
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Baseball Camp
-
baseball field and batting cage area
Fri, Jun 25
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Baseball Camp
-
baseball field and batting cage area
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3