School Calendar

STA 2017-18 Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Subscribe to Alerts Freshman Parent Reception
-
Bienes Center for the Arts at St. Thomas Aquinas High School, 2801 SW 12th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312, USA
Fri, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Subscribe to Alerts Early Bird Class Parent Welcome
-
Bienes Center for the Arts at St. Thomas Aquinas High School, 2801 SW 12th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312, USA
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1