School Calendar

STA 2017-18 Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Family Prayer Group
-
Chapel
Florida Grand Opera Studio Artists in Concert
-
Bienes Theater
Wed, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 12
Sun, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 17
Family Prayer Group
-
Chapel
Wed, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Fine Arts Signing Day
Bienes Center for the Arts at St. Thomas Aquinas High School, 2801 SW 12th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312, USA
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Vocal Concert, Dance Recital, Art Show
Bienes Center for the Arts at St. Thomas Aquinas High School, 2801 SW 12th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312, USA
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Instrumental Concert
Bienes Center for the Arts at St. Thomas Aquinas High School, 2801 SW 12th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312, USA