Cafeteria

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Create your payment portal 

You can now add money to your child's meal account, and see their cafeteria purchase history all securely online from your computer, tablet or smartphone! We believe that using this cash-free option reduces the chances of lunch money getting lost and will save you time. You can even setup recurring payments, low balance alerts, and transfer funds between students. You will have access to your child's account 24/7.

Setting up the account is easy!

  • Go to K12PaymentCenter from your web browser
  • First time users click "Sign Up" then select your state ("Florida") and district ("St. Thomas Aquinas High School") from the drop down list.
  • Fill in your information to set up the account
  • Click "Manage Students" to add your student(s) with their last name and student ID number.
  • Click "Meal Payments" and add money to your student(s) account(s). 
  • Click the Shopping Cart icon located in the upper right corner of the screen
  • Input your credit or debit card information and you're all set!

Please note that when adding money to the account, the system adds a 'convenience fee'. For payments up to $95 the convenience fee is $1.95 per transaction. For payments over $95 the fee will be 3.99% of the total you are adding to the account. There is also an option to use an electronic check, which incurs a $.95 fee regardless of amount. We recommend that you consider these costs when deciding the amount and regularity of your account replenishment.

STA does not have access to your information and cannot retrieve usernames or passwords. If you need assistance, please visit their website or email K12PaymentCenter

Students must carry their SAT ID CARD (temporary or permanent) or know their 6 digit student number (in your email) to pay for lunch.