Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Beach Volleyball Play In Game-Cardinal Gibbons@Pompano Beach
1660 NE 10th St, Pompano Beach
Tue, May 3
Baseball District SF@Nova
3600 College Ave, Davie, FL 33314, USA
Flag Football Region QF-A-Western
Western High School, 1200 SW 136th Ave, Davie, FL 33325, USA
Softball District SF-South Plantation@Ft Lauderdale
1600 NE 4th Avenue, Fort Lauderdale
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Boys Lacrosse State Semifinal-Plant@Paradise Sports Complex
3940 City Gate Blvd S N, Naples, FL 34117, USA
Baseball District Final-South Plantation@Nova
3600 College Ave, Davie, FL 33314, USA
Fri, May 6
Beach Volleyball-Region QF-Westminster Christian@Florida State University
Florida State University, 600 W College Ave, Tallahassee, FL 32306, USA
Track Regions@Traz Powell
11380 NW 27th Ave Miami
Girls Lacrosse State Semifinal-Vero Beach@Paradise Sports Complex
3940 City Gate Blvd S N, Naples, FL 34117, USA
Boys Volleyball Region SF-A-Flanagan
Charles W. Flanagan High School, 12800 Taft St, Pembroke Pines, FL 33028, USA
Sat, May 7
Varsity Boys Lacrosse-Ponte Vedra@Paradise Sports Complex
3940 City Gate Blvd S N, Naples
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Track States@University of Florida
325 Woodlawn Dr, Gainesville, FL 32608, USA
Softball Region QF-A-Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale High School, 1600 NE 4th Ave, Fort Lauderdale
Fri, May 13
Track States@University of Florida
325 Woodlawn Dr, Gainesville, FL 32608, USA
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Calendar