Calendar

Calendar Tools

  • Calendars
  • Academic Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Wed, Apr 3
TK@CARTER PARK
Thu, Apr 4
Senior Retreat
-
Robbins Preserve Lodge, 4005 S Hiatus Rd, Davie, FL 33330, USA
VBA-H-PIPER
Fri, Apr 5
Freshman Retreat
-
Cafe, Chapel, Conference Room
Senior Prom-No Senior Classes
-
Fort Lauderdale Marriott Harbor Beach Resort & Spa, 3030 Holiday Dr, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316, USA
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
TN-A-MONARCH
Florida Grand Opera
Bienes Center for the Arts at St. Thomas Aquinas High School, 2801 SW 12th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312, USA
Tue, Apr 9
STA Family Prayer Group Gathering
-
STA Chapel
VSB-A-HERITAGE
Thu, Apr 11
International Fair-STA Gym
-
BJVLX-A-JUPITER
VSB-H-PIPER
BVLX-A-JUPITER
Sat, Apr 13
Junior Raider Robotics Tournament
-
gym, Rms. 406 & 423, Cafe

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Calendar