Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Tennis States
Sanlando Park, 401 W Highland St, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714, USA
Boys Volleyball District SF-Hollywood Hills@South Broward
South Broward High School, 1901 N Federal Hwy, Hollywood, FL 33020, USA
Girls Lacrosse Region Semifinal-A-Martin County
2801 S Kanner Hwy, Stuart, FL 34994, USA
Wed, May 1
Tennis States
Sanlando Park, 401 W Highland St, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714, USA
Track Districts@Western
Western High School, 1200 SW 136th Ave, Davie, FL 33325, USA
Night of Fellowship
-
Thu, May 2
Tennis States
Sanlando Park, 401 W Highland St, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714, USA
Beach Volleyball Play In-H-Calvary Christian
270 N Pompano Beach Blvd, Pompano Beach, FL 33062, USA
Boys Volleyball District Final-A-South Broward
South Broward High School, 1901 N Federal Hwy, Hollywood, FL 33020, USA
Fri, May 3
Tennis States
Sanlando Park, 401 W Highland St, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714, USA
Flag Football State Quarterfinal-A-Miami Palmetto
Miami Palmetto Senior High School, 7431 SW 120th St, Pinecrest, FL 33156, USA
Sat, May 4
Boys Lacrosse Region Final-A-Jupiter
Jupiter Community High School, 500 Military Trail, Jupiter, FL 33458, USA
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Baseball Region QF-A-West Boca
West Boca Raton Community High School, 12811 Glades Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33498, USA
Volleyball Region QF-A-Mater Lakes Academy
Mater Lakes Academy Middle/High School, 17300 NW 87th Ave, Hialeah, FL 33015, USA
Wed, May 8
Track Regions-A-Ansin Sports Complex
Ansin Sports Complex, 10801 Miramar Blvd, Miramar, FL 33025, USA
Thu, May 9
Boys Lacrosse State Semifinal-Lake Mary@Paradise Sports Complex
Paradise Coast Sports Complex, 3940 City Gate Blvd N, Naples, FL 34117, USA
Fri, May 10
Beach Volleyball State Play In-Merritt Island@FSU Sand Volleyball Courts
Florida State University, 222 S Copeland St, Tallahassee, FL 32304, USA, FSU Sand Volleyball Courts
Sat, May 11
Beach Volleyball State Quarterfinal-Vero Beach@FSU Sand Volleyball Courts
Florida State University, 222 S Copeland St, Tallahassee, FL 32304, USA, FSU Sand Volleyball Courts
Sun, May 12
Beach Volleyball State Semifinal-Gulf Breeze@FSU Sand Volleyball Courts
Florida State University, 222 S Copeland St, Tallahassee, FL 32304, USA, FSU Sand Volleyball Courts
Fri, May 17
Softball Region Final-A-Doral Academy
Doral Academy Preparatory School, 11100 NW 27th St, Doral, FL 33172, USA
Sat, May 18
Graduation - NSU Arena - 3:00PM
Nova Southeastern University, Rick Case Arena, SW 75th Ave, Davie, FL 33328, USA
Track States @ UNF
University of North Florida, 1 UNF Dr., Jacksonville, FL 32224, USA
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Miami Herald Silver Knight Awards
James L. Knight Center, Miami
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Fri, May 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Calendar