School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Girls Golf-McCarthy Catholic Invitational@Biltmore CC
Biltmore Golf Course Miami, 1210 Anastasia Ave, Coral Gables, FL 33134, USA
Financial Aid Parent Seminar-Gym
-
main gym
Tue, Sep 27
Boys Golf-Western@Ft. Lauderdale CC
Fort Lauderdale Country Club, 415 E Country Club Cir, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317, USA
Wed, Sep 28
Cross Country@Markham Park
Markham Park, 16001 W State Rd 84, Sunrise, FL 33326, USA
Swimming-South Plantation, Coral Springs Charter@Plantation Central PK
Plantation Central Park, 9151 NW 2nd St, Plantation, FL 33324, USA
Thu, Sep 29
Sat, Oct 1
JV Volleyball-Palm Beach Tournament
Lake Worth Christian School, 7592 High Ridge Rd, Boynton Beach, FL 33426, USA
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Varsity Volleyball-A-Pompano HS
Pompano Beach High School, 600 NE 13th Ave, Pompano Beach, FL 33060, USA
Tue, Oct 4
ID/Yearbook Photo retakes
-
Thu, Oct 6
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country-BCAA Championships@Markham Park
Markham Park, 16001 W State Rd 84, Sunrise, FL 33326, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Swimming-Coral Springs Charter, Dillard, Fort Lauderdale@Plantation Central PK
Plantation Central Park, 9151 NW 2nd St, Plantation, FL 33324, USA
Fri, Oct 7
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Football-A-Dillard HS
Dillard High School, 2501 NW 11th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311, USA
Sat, Oct 8
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country-FSU Pre-State Invitational@Apalachee Regional Park
Apalachee Regional Park, 7550 Apalachee Pkwy, Tallahassee, FL 32311, USA
Sun, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Swim Regions@Sailfish Aquatics
Sailfish Splash Waterpark, 931 SE Ruhnke St, Stuart, FL 34994, USA
Fri, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Football-A-Boyd Anderson HS
Boyd H. Anderson High School, 3050 NW 41st St, Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33309, USA
Sat, Oct 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Calendar